School Board/Spiritual Advisory Committee

CCS School Board (2017-2018)

  • Bryan Bartels, President
  • Lawson Weihing, Treasurer
  • Tony Boex
  • George Schuler
  • Brad Kustka

Spiritual Advisory Committee

CCS is blessed to have a spiritual advisory committee, dedicated to praying for our school, its teachers, students, and families. We are so grateful for the commitment of this team to the Lord and His work.

  • Harold Carlson- Thanksgiving Lutheran Church
  • Jim Deese- Lifegate Church
  • Ryan Kim- Omaha Chinese Christian Church
  • Brad Knorr- King of Kings Lutheran Church

© Cornerstone Christian School 2018.