• Campbell, Jackie

  • Position: Receptionist
  • CCS Email: jcampbell@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 1
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Zephaniah 3:17 "The Lord your God is with you, the Mighty Warrior who saves. He will take great delight in you; in his love he will no longer rebuke you, but will rejoice over you with singing."


  • Clarahan, Julie

  • Position: Elementary Art & Media Specialist
  • CCS Email: jclarahan@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 13
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Ephesians 4:2 "Be completely humble and gentle; be patient, bearing with one another in love."


  • Deese, Heather

  • Position: Paraprofessional
  • CCS Email: hdeese@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 1
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    James 1:2-4 "Consider it pure joy, my brothers and sisters, whenever you face trials of many kinds, because you know that the testing of your faith produces perseverance. Let perseverance finish its work so that you may be mature and complete, not lacking anything."


  • Deese, Lisa

  • Position: Admissions Assistant
  • CCS Email: ldeese@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 11
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Joshua 1:9 “Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be terrified; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go.”


  • Dorhout, Erika

  • Position: Physical Education Paraprofessional
  • CCS Email: edorhout@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 4
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Jeremiah 29:11 "For I know the plans I have for you," declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future."


  • Dorn, Alisha

  • Position: Nurse
  • CCS Email: adorn@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 3
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Romans 8:28 "And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose."


  • Fester, Todd

  • Position: Elementary & Middle School Custodian
  • CCS Email: tfester@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 5
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    John 3:16 "For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life. "


  • Fletcher, Terry

  • Position: High School Custodian
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 5
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Jeremiah 33:3 "Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know."


  • Gilliland, Heidi

  • Position: Receptionist
  • CCS Email: hgilliland@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 2
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Isaiah 40:31 "but those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint."


  • Greve, Erin

  • Position: Paraprofessional
  • CCS Email: egreve@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 3
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    John 15:5 "I am the vine; you are the branches. If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing."


  • Hemsworth, Angie

  • Position: Receptionist
  • CCS Email: ahemsworth@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 5
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Proverbs 16:24 "Gracious words are a honeycomb, sweet to the soul and healing to the bones."


  • Hood, Jon

  • Position: Principal
  • CCS Email: jhood@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 7
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    I Corinthians 2: 1-2 “When I came to you, brothers, I did not come with eloquence or superior wisdom as I proclaimed to you the testimony about God. For I resolved to know nothing while I was with you except Jesus Christ and him crucified.”


  • Kinney, Joya

  • Position: Bookkeeper
  • CCS Email: jkinney@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 7
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Zephaniah 3:17 "The Lord your God is in your midst, a mighty One who will save; He will rejoice over you with gladness; He will quiet you with His love; He will exult over you with loud singing."


  • Matson, Mandy

  • Position: Paraprofessional
  • CCS Email: mmatson@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 5
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Romans 11:36 "For from him and through him and to him are all things. To him be glory forever. Amen."


  • McConnell, Reesa

  • Position: Paraprofessional
  • CCS Email: rmcconnell@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 7
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Isaiah 9:6 "And His name will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace."


  • McNeel, Jacqueline

  • Position: Paraprofessional
  • CCS Email: jmcneel@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 3
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Proverbs 3:5-7 "Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He will make your paths straight. Do not be wise in your own eyes, fear the Lord and shun evil."


  • Perry, Tena

  • Position: Paraprofessional
  • CCS Email: tperry@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 1
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Philippians 1:6 "being confident of this very thing, that He who has begun a good work in you will complete it until the day of Jesus Christ"


  • Rowland, Dyea

  • Position: Morning Care
  • CCS Email: drowland@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 3
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    John 5:24 "Very truly I tell you, whoever hears my word and believes him who sent me has eternal life and will not be judged but has crossed over from death to life."


  • Rudd, Angela

  • Position: Cougar Care Specialist
  • CCS Email: arudd@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 4
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Jeremiah 29:11 "'For I know the plans I have for you,' declares the Lord, 'plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.'"


  • Schrag, Teri Lynn

  • Position: Superintendent
  • CCS Email: tlschrag@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 15
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Isaiah 43:1 "But now, this is what the Lord says - He who created you, O Jacob, he who formed you, O Israel: 'Fear not, for I have redeemed you; I have summoned you by name; you are mine.'"


  • Sprunger, Rene’

  • Position: Office Support Specialist
  • CCS Email: rsprunger@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 9
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Psalm 121:1-2 "I lift up my eyes to the hills. From where does my help come? My help comes from the LORD, who made heaven and earth."