• Clarahan, Julie

  • Position: Elementary Art & Media Specialist
  • CCS Email: jclarahan@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 10
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Proverbs 31:25 “She is clothed with strength and dignity; she can laugh at the days to come.”


  • Collver, Katrina

  • Position: Para Professional
  • CCS Email: kcollver@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 3
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Romans 1:16 "For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes: first to the Jew, then to the Gentile."


  • Cox, Linda

  • Position: Cougar Care Specialist
  • CCS Email: lcox@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 2
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Proverbs 3:5 "Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding"


  • Deese, Lisa

  • Position: Admissions Assistant
  • CCS Email: ldeese@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 8
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Joshua 1:9 “Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be terrified; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go.”


  • Fester, Todd

  • Position: Elementary & Middle School Custodian
  • CCS Email: tfester@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 2
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    John 3:16 "For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life. "


  • Gallagher, Jenni

  • Position: School Nurse
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 2
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Colossians 1:29 "To this end I strenuously contend with all the energy Christ so powerfully works in me."


  • Hood, Jon

  • Position: Principal & Athletic Director
  • CCS Email: jhood@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 4
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    I Corinthians 2: 1-2 “When I came to you, brothers, I did not come with eloquence or superior wisdom as I proclaimed to you the testimony about God. For I resolved to know nothing while I was with you except Jesus Christ and him crucified.”


  • Jantz, Ashley

  • Position: Receptionist
  • CCS Email: ajantz@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 2
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Hebrews 13:6 "So we can confidently say, 'The Lord is my helper; I will not fear; what can man do to me?'"


  • Kinney, Joya

  • Position: Bookkeeper
  • CCS Email: jkinney@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 4
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Zephaniah 3:17 "The Lord your God is in your midst, a mighty One who will save; He will rejoice over you with gladness; He will quiet you with His love; He will exult over you with loud singing."


  • Knorr, Andrea

  • Position: Para Professional
  • CCS Email: aknorr@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 3
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    2 Corinthians 4:18 "So we fix our eyes not on what is seen, but on what is unseen. For what is seen is temporary, but what is unseen is eternal."


  • Matson, Mandy

  • Position: Para Professional
  • CCS Email: mmatson@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 2
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Romans 11:36 "For from him and through him and to him are all things. To him be glory forever. Amen."


  • McConnell, Reesa

  • Position: Para Professional
  • CCS Email: rmcconnell@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 4
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Isaiah 9:6 "And His name will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace."


  • Oakland, Joelle

  • Position: Bookkeeper Assistant
  • CCS Email: joakland@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 1
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    James 1:5 "If any of you lacks wisdom, you should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to you."


  • Santee, Toni

  • Position: Receptionist
  • CCS Email: tsantee@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 2
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    2 Corinithians 12:9 "But he said to me, 'My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.' Therefore I will boast all the more gladly of my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may rest upon me. "


  • Schrag, Teri Lynn

  • Position: Superintendent
  • CCS Email: tlschrag@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 12
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Isaiah 43:1 "But now, this is what the Lord says - He who created you, O Jacob, he who formed you, O Israel: 'Fear not, for I have redeemed you; I have summoned you by name; you are mine.'"


  • Sprunger, Rene’

  • Position: Office Support Specialist
  • CCS Email: rsprunger@ccsnebraska.org
  • Total Years w/ CCS: 6
  • Favorite Bible Verse:

    Psalm 121:1-2 "I lift up my eyes to the hills. From where does my help come? My help comes from the LORD, who made heaven and earth."